Crossout Mobile Apk Neueste Version

0.13.8.42670
Download Crossout Mobile Apk Latest Version For Android to enjoy exciting action-packed racing with unique gameplay. Build your own unique battle machine and win in exciting PvP battles!
4.1/5 Votos: 4
Entwickler
Gaijin Distribution KFT
Version
0.13.8.42670
Aktualisierte
September 21, 2021
Anforderungen
6.0 and up
Größe
864M
Holen Sie es auf
Google Play

Diese App melden

Beschreibung

Mögen Sie Rennspiele? Crossout Mobile Apk ist ein weiteres interessantes Rennspiel, das Sie ausprobieren sollten. Auf dieser Seite können Sie auf den Download für Crossout Mobile Apk zugreifen. Laden Sie dieses Spiel herunter und genießen Sie es auf Ihren Android- oder Tablet-Geräten.

Crossout Mobile Apk

Einführung in Crossout Mobile Apk

Crossout Mobile, früher bekannt als Mad Driver, ist ein actiongeladenes Rennspiel, das von Gaijin Distribution KFT veröffentlicht wurde. Was dieses Spiel von den normalen Ego-Shooter-Spielen unterscheidet, sind die Charaktere. Es gibt keinen Krieger oder Soldaten, es ist nur eine Fahrzeugkriegsmaschine mit schweren Waffen. Wenn Sie Rennspiele lieben, aber müde von traditionellen Rennspielen wie Asphalt 9 Legends oder Need For Speed sind, ist dieses Spiel eine perfekte Wahl für Sie.

Crossout Mobile Gameplay

Die Renntechnik in diesem Spiel ist ganz anders, aber mit seiner Steuerung und dem Kamerawinkel DEM PUBG Mobile sehr ähnlich. In diesem Spiel ist das Gewinnen nicht das Ziel, alles, was Sie tun, ist, das Fahrzeug des Gegners zu zerstören, indem Sie rigoros darauf schießen. Sie können jeden Teil des feindlichen Fahrzeugs anvisieren, der beste Teil, um zuerst zu schießen, ist die Waffe. Sobald die Waffe beschädigt ist, kann der Feind dich nicht mehr angreifen. Wenn Sie alle vier Räder Ihres Gegners abschießen, bewegen sich seine Fahrzeuge nicht und Sie können frei angreifen.

crossout mobile apk

Am Ende jedes Spiels gibt Ihnen das Spiel eine mysteriöse Truhe zum Öffnen. Es ist wichtig, Ihre Ausrüstung zu verbessern, Sie müssen Ihr Auto stärker, schneller und widerstandsfähiger gegen feindliche Angriffe machen.

Spielmodi

Der Hauptmodus von Crossout Mobile ist 4vs4 Battles. In diesem Modus werden Sie sich mit ay Spielern im System zusammenschließen. Deine Mission ist es, alle Feinde zu töten. Machen Sie sich bereit, das Fahrzeug Ihres Gegners in einen Haufen Schuppen zu verwandeln. Bewege dich weise und konzentriere deine Feuerkraft stetig auf deinen Feind. Messen Sie sich mit anderen Spielern auf der ganzen Welt und klettern Sie an die Spitze der globalen Rangliste.

crossout mobile apk gameplay

Einzigartige Autos und Anpassung

Ferrari, Lamborghini, Bugati? Nein! Nichts dergleichen in diesem Spiel. Autos in Crossout Mobile sind völlig anders, sie sehen aus, als würden Autos von Schrottplätzen recycelt. Eher wie ein robustes Militärfahrzeug. Das Spiel ermöglicht es Ihnen auch, Material zu sammeln, um einzigartige Autos zu bauen und sie nach Ihrem Geschmack anzupassen. Sie können verschiedene Arten von Autos aus Teilen herstellen, die im Shop zur Verfügung gestellt werden. Ein gepanzertes Auto, ein Speed Car oder ein Auto, das mit einer Bazooka ausgestattet ist, nennen Sie es einfach.

Graphik

Crossout Mobile kommt mit hochwertigen 30 Grafiken, die visuellen stehen Seite an Seite mit anderen Spielen auf den Marken. Der Publisher betont persönlich die Bildqualität, die scharfe Auflösung und die realistische Umgebung im Spiel. Sie werden in der Lage sein, dies in dem Moment zu bezeugen, in dem Sie mit dem Spielen dieses Spiels beginnen.

Download Crossout Mobile Apk Neueste Version für Android

Die Umbenennung von Mad Driver in Crossout Mobile hat eine große Änderung am Spiel vorgenommen. Schöne Grafiken, großartiges Gameplay und viele attraktive Funktionen wurden dem Spiel hinzugefügt. Sie können Crossout Mobile Apk über den untenstehenden Link herunterladen.

Es gibt noch keine Mod Apk Version für dieses Spiel.


Herunterladen Crossout Mobile Apk Neueste Version

Was ist neu?

• Improved the interface display of weapons and modules parameters
• Added ability to exchange short messages in battles
• Changed the balance of scoring points in battles
• Improved part upgrade system
• Redesigned shooting mechanics of the “Scorpion” railgun
• Balance changes for vehicle parts
• Improved stability
• Improved interface

Bilder

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.


Math Captcha
4 + = 7

Crossout Mobile Apk 1.12.6.57680 Latest Version

Updated on

App Info

Category Action
Price FREE

Do you enjoy racing games? Crossout Mobile Apk is another exciting racing game you should try. On this page, you will be able to access the download for Crossout Mobile Apk. Download and enjoy this game on your Android or Tablet devices.

Crossout Mobile Apk

Advertisement

[adace-ad id=”21709″]

Introducing Crossout Mobile Apk

Crossout Mobile, formerly Mad Driver, is an action-packed racing game mix published by Gaijin Distribution KFT. The characters make this game different from standard first-person shooter games. There is no warrior or soldier. It is just a vehicle war machine with heavy weapons. If you love racing games but are tired of traditional ones like Asphalt 9 Legends or Need For Speed, this game is a perfect choice.

Crossout Mobile Gameplay

The racing technique in this game is quite different but very similar to PUBG Mobile, with its controls and camera angle. In this game, winning is not the goal. Instead, you destroy the opponent’s vehicle by shooting at it rigorously. You can target any part of the enemy’s vehicle. The best part of shooting first is the gun. Once the firearm is damaged, the enemy won’t be able to attack you again. If you shoot all four of your opponent’s wheels, their vehicles will not move, and you can attack freely.

crossout mobile apk

At the end of each game, the game will give you a mysterious chest to open. It is essential to upgrade your equipment. For example, it would help if you made your car stronger, faster, and more resistant to enemy attacks.

Game Modes

Advertisement

[adace-ad id=”21708″]

The primary mode of Crossout Mobile is 4vs4 battles. In this mode, you will team yourself with other players in the system. Your mission is to kill all enemies. Get ready to turn your opponent’s vehicle into a heap of scrab. Move wisely and focus your firepower steadily on your enemy. Compete with other players worldwide and climb to the top of the global rankings.

crossout mobile apk gameplay

Unique Cars and Customization

Ferrari, Lamborghini, Bugati? No! Nothing like that in this game. Cars in Crossout Mobile are different. They look like recycled cars from scrap yards, more like rugged military vehicles. The game also allows you to collect material to build unique cars and customize them to your taste. You can make several types of vehicles from the parts provided in the shop. An armored car, speed car, or a car equipped with a bazooka, name it.

Graphics

Crossout Mobile comes with high-quality 30 graphics and the visual stand alongside other games on the make. The publisher personally emphasizes the image quality, sharp resolution, and realistic in-game environment. You will be able to testify to this the moment you start playing this game.

Sounds

Crossout Mobile Apk has realistic in-game music and sounds. For example, when a missile is shut, you can hear the realistic sounds of vehicles, gunshots, and blasts.

Advertisement

[adace-ad id=”21708″]

Download Crossout Mobile Apk – Latest Version For Android

Renaming Mad Driver to Crossout Mobile has dramatically changed the game. Nice graphics, great gameplay, and many attractive features have been added to the game. You can download Crossout Mobile Apk via the link below.

There is no Mod Apk Version available for this game yet.

Advertisement

[adace-ad id=”21711″]

Review & Discussion

/5
( votes)
Avatar

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Math Captcha
90 − 84 =


Note:
1. This is the safest site on the Internet to download MOD & APK.
2. Don't ask about the Play Protect warning, we've explained it well in instructions.
2. Do not spam, be polite and careful with your words.