Barbie Dreamhouse Adventures Mod Apk (VIP freigeschaltet)

2021.6.0
Download Barbie Dreamhouse Adventures Mod Apk to create your very own Barbie Dreamhouse experience! You can design every room. Meet my BFFs, my puppies, and Bliss! Join us for a bunch of fun activities in the Dreamhouse: baking, dancing, or epic pool parties!
4.6/5 Votos: 3
Entwickler
Budge Studios
Version
2021.6.0
Aktualisierte
August 30, 2021
Anforderungen
4.4 and up
Größe
757Mb
Holen Sie es auf
Google Play

Diese App melden

Beschreibung

Alle VIP-Funktionen wurden in dieser modifizierten Version des Android-Spiels Barbie Dreamhouse Adventures freigeschaltet. Laden Sie Barbie Dreamhouse Adventures Mod Apk (VIP Unlocked) herunter, um freigeschaltete Funktionen ohne In-App-Käufe zu genießen.

Barbie Dreamhouse Adventures Einführung

"<yoastmark

Barbie Dreamhouse Adventures ist ein Simulationsspiel, mit dem Sie Ihr eigenes virtuelles Barbie Dreamhouse erstellen können. Dieses Spiel wurde von Budge Studios speziell für Kinder von 6 bis 12 Jahren entwickelt, kann aber auch von Erwachsenen gespielt werden. Barbie Dreamhouse Adventures hat mehrere interessante Funktionen, die die Spieler beschäftigen und unterhalten.

Gestalten Sie das Zimmer

In diesem Spiel können Sie verschiedene Arten von Dingen tun. Das Aussehen jedes Raumes, Tapeten, Dekorationen, schillernde Farben und jeder Stil werden von Ihnen bestimmt. Ihr Traumhaus ist mit allen Luxuseinrichtungen ausgestattet, die Sie sich vorstellen können, darunter eine Küche voller Lebensmittel, Aufzüge, ein Pool auf dem Dach und ein Heimkino.

Lustige Aktivitäten

Darüber hinaus können Sie an mehreren lustigen Aktivitäten teilnehmen, die Sie unterhalten werden. Das Haus ist mit kühlen Hausgegenständen wie Backmaschinen ausgestattet, mit denen Sie in der Küche backen können. Oh, Sie können auch leckere Rezepte in der Küche kochen. Backen Sie mit Skipper und posten Sie Ihre leckeren Rezepte auf BarbieGram, damit jeder sie sehen kann!

Bist du modisch?

Machen Sie sich bereit, verschiedene Modedinge zu erkunden! Es gibt so viele Outfits zur Auswahl! Verkleiden Sie sich in schönen Kleidern oder kleiden Sie sich in super bequemen Pj’s, es gibt für jeden ein Outfit. Es gibt einen Friseursalon im Dreamhouse, in dem Sie Tonnen von verschiedenen Frisuren entwerfen können! Machen Sie einen Mädchen-Makeover-Tag mit Teresa und schauen Sie sich alle coolen Accessoires an, die Sie Ihrem neuen Look hinzufügen können!

Graphik

Barbie Dreamhouse Adventures hat zweifellos eine sehr beeindruckende Grafik. Es kommt mit hochwertigen 3D-Grafiken und ist unglaublich scharf, was die Gameplay-Umgebung wie Disney-Cartoons aussehen lässt. Die Charaktere sind alle auf eine schöne und wunderschöne Weise gestaltet.

Treten Sie dem VIP Club bei

Wenn Sie dem VIP-Club-Paket beitreten, haben Barbie und ihre Freunde die Möglichkeit, coole Aktivitäten zu erleben. Der VIP-Club bietet endlose Stunden Spaß wie Poolpartys, Mode-Fotokabinen, Rockbands und einen Friseursalon. Darüber hinaus bietet der Vip-Club auch Zugang zu vielen anderen Kostümen, Geschenken, Charakteren und Haustieren, so dass Barbie mit süßen Welpen spielen kann.

Um dem VIP-Club beizutreten, ist eine Abonnementgebühr erforderlich. Wenn Sie es unerwünscht finden, ist Barbie Dreamhouse Adventures Mod Apk (VIP Unlocked) Ihre beste Wahl. Wir haben Ihnen den kostenlosen Download-Link für die Mod Apk und Obb-Datei unten zur Verfügung gestellt. Vielleicht gefällt Ihnen auch Avakin Life Mod Apk und Soul Knight MOD APK.

Laden Sie Barbie Dreamhouse Adventures Mod Apk (VIP Unlocked) für Android herunter

Barbie Dreamhouse Adventures ist ein interessantes Spiel, das sowohl für Erwachsene als auch für Kinder geeignet ist. Laden Sie Barbie Dreamhouse Adventures Mod Apk herunter, um auf die VIP Unlocked-Funktion zuzugreifen.

Mod Funktionen

  • VIP freigeschaltet: Alle VIP-Gegenstände und -Funktionen sind freigeschaltet.

Beachten Sie, dass Barbie Dreamhouse Adventures Mod Apk eine OBB-Datei benötigt. Denken Sie daran, die OBB herunterzuladen und korrekt zu installieren, sonst funktioniert das Spiel nicht. 


Herunterladen Barbie Dreamhouse Adventures Mod Apk (VIP freigeschaltet)

Was ist neu?

**DREAMHOUSE UPDATE**

Barbie here! I’ve got some exciting news: the Dreamhouse is getting a makeover! With its fresh new look, it will catch everyone’s attention in Malibu. Come explore!

• FUN COLOR LIGHTSTRIPS – Set the mood in the Dreamhouse with new colorful lightstrips! Every room can now get its own unique ambience. Let’s color coordinate the room design to these new lights!

• DANCE PARTY – Get in the groove on the dancefloor with cool new music tracks!

Bilder

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.


Math Captcha
4 + 2 =

Barbie Dreamhouse Adventures Mod Apk (VIP Unlocked)

2021.4.0
Download Barbie Dreamhouse Adventures Mod Apk to create your very own Barbie Dreamhouse experience! You can design every room. Meet my BFFs, my puppies, and Bliss! Join us for a bunch of fun activities in the Dreamhouse: baking, dancing, or epic pool parties!
4.2/5 Votes: 1
Developer
Budge Studios
Version
2021.4.0
Updated
June 12, 2021
Requirements
4.4 and up
Size
757Mb
Get it on
Google Play

Report this app

Description

All VIP features have been unlocked in this modded version of the Barbie Dreamhouse Adventures Android game. Download Barbie Dreamhouse Adventures Mod Apk (VIP Unlocked) to enjoy unlocked features without in-app purchases.

Barbie Dreamhouse Adventures Introduction

"<yoastmark

Barbie Dreamhouse Adventures is a simulation game that lets you create your own virtual Barbie Dreamhouse. This game was developed by Budge Studios purposely for children from 6 to 12, but can also be played by adults as well. Barbie Dreamhouse Adventures has several interesting that keep players engaged and entertained.

Design The Room

In this game, you are free to do several kinds of things. The looks of every room, wallpapers, decorations, dazzling colors, and every style are determined by you. Your dream house is equipped with luxury facilities you can imagine, including a kitchen full of food, elevators, a rooftop swimming pool, and a home cinema.

Fun Activities

In this game, can take part in several fun activities that will keep you entertained. The house is equipped with cool house items like baking machines that you can use to bake in the kitchen. Oh, you can also cook delicious recipes in the kitchen as well. Get baking with Skipper and post your tasty recipes on BarbieGram for everyone to see!

Are you Fashionable?

Get ready to explore different fashion things! There are so many outfits to choose from! Dress up in beautiful dresses or dress-down in super comfy pj’s, there’s an outfit for everyone. There’s a hair salon in the Dreamhouse and you can design tons of different hairstyles! Have a girl’s makeover day with Teresa and check out all the cool accessories you can add to your new look!

Join VIP Club

When you join the VIP club package, Barbie and her friends will have the opportunity to experience cool activities. VIP club brings endless hours of fun like pool party, fashion photo booth, rock band, and hairdressing salon. It doesn’t end there, Vip club also provides access to many other costumes, gifts, characters, and pets, this allows barbie to play with cute puppies.

To join the VIP club, a subscription fee is required. If you find it undesirable, Barbie Dreamhouse Adventures Mod Apk (VIP Unlocked) is your best bet. We’ve provided you the free download link for the Mod Apk and Obb file below. You might also like Avakin Life Mod Apk and Soul Knight MOD APK.

Download Barbie Dreamhouse Adventures Mod Apk (VIP Unlocked) For Android

Barbie Dreamhouse Adventures is an interesting game suitable for both adults and kids. Download Barbie Dreamhouse Adventures Mod Apk to access VIP Unlocked feature.

Mod Features

  • VIP Unlocked: All VIP items and features are unlocked.

Note that Barbie Dreamhouse Adventures Mod Apk requires an OBB file. Remember to download the OBB and install it correctly else the game won’t work. 


Download Barbie Dreamhouse Adventures Mod Apk (VIP Unlocked)

What's new

**DREAMHOUSE UPDATE**

Barbie here! I’ve got some exciting news: the Dreamhouse is getting a makeover! With its fresh new look, it will catch everyone’s attention in Malibu. Come explore!

• FUN COLOR LIGHTSTRIPS – Set the mood in the Dreamhouse with new colorful lightstrips! Every room can now get its own unique ambience. Let’s color coordinate the room design to these new lights!

• DANCE PARTY – Get in the groove on the dancefloor with cool new music tracks!

Images

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Math Captcha
52 − 43 =